Wednesday, November 20, 2019


Free access to access:

As an international member of the EAN, all your members should be receiving free access to access:

ebrain is a gold standard in interactive online learning for professionals in the neurosciences. The site features over 650 high-quality elearning sessions, virtual patients, bibliographies, webinars and 2500 MCQs. The site also hosts annual neurology and neurosurgery formative questions that can be used for CPD points.

We are hoping to expand the use of ebrain by members of societies with EAN membership. In light of this, we would really appreciate it if you could mention ebrain on your website as a benefit of membership. I can send further text and logos, etc.

Please let me know if you have any questions. Here are the login details.

EAN members (for problems please contact )

  • go to, rest your mouse over my EAN and login
  • Once logged in rest your mouse over learn, select ebrain
  • Click on the link that says "click here to login to ebrain"

Clinical Fellowship 2020



*Topics for CF host-departments - only these topics can be chosen from

1. Ageing and dementia

2. Autonomic nervous system

3. Cerebrovascular diseases

4. Clinical neurophysiology

5. Cognitive neurology/neuropsychology

6. Critical care and emergency neurology

7. Epilepsy

8. Headache

9. Infections

10. Motor neuron diseases

11. Movement disorders

12. MS and related disorders

13. Muscle and neuromuscular junction disease

14. Neuroepidemiology

15. Neurogenetics

16. Neuroimaging

17. Neuroimmunology and neuroinflammation

18. Neurological manifestations of systemic diseases

19. Neuro-oncology

20. Neuro-ophthalmology

21. Neuro-otology and vertigo

22. Neurorehabilitation

23. Neurotoxicology/occupational neurology

24. Peripheral nerve disorders

25. Sleep disorders

Pentru detalii suplimentare va rugam sa il contactati pe domnul Prof. Univ. Dr. Ovidiu Bajenaru, Directorul de Departament de Neuroștiințe Clinice al UMF “Carol Davila” la adresa de e-mail a SNR sau la telefon de contact 0213180502

EAN Task Force for Rare Neurological Diseases Teaching Course

Dates | 7 – 9 September 2017

Venue | “Gheorghe Marinescu” Auditorium, “Iuliu Hatieganu” University Of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania


Course coordinators

Dafin F. Muresanu

President of the Romanian Society of Neurology

Co-Chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurorehabilitation

Vice President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)

Professor of Neurology, Chairman Department of Neurosciences “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Chairman “RoNeuro” Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic

President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

Antonio Federico

Department of Medicine, Surgery and Neurosciences, Medical School, University of Siena, Siena, Italy

Vice-Rector of the University of Siena

Chairman of the Scientific Committee and Member of the Board of the European Academy of Neurology


Ovidiu Bajenaru | Romania

J. M. Burgunder | Switzerland

Anna Czlonkowska | Poland

Antonio Federico | Italy

Holm Graessner | Germany

Maurizio Leone | Italy

Albert Ludolph | Germany

Maria Judit Molnar | Hungary

Dafin F. Muresanu | Romania

Alessandra Rufa | Italy

Johann Sellner | Austria

Antonio Toscano | Italy