Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Dubrovnik novi fl v201711

The Summer Stroke School is accredited by 4 ECTS points.
Including the scientific program, lunches (4x) and social program during the Summer Stroke School.
Registration fee can be paid to the account of the Materia Medica d.o.o.
Account number: 2360000-1102485674
IBAN: HR3323600001102485674
Zagrebačka banka, Zagreb, Croatia  
Under the Auspices of the  Department of Medical Sciences – Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Endorsed by World Federation of Neurology
World Stroke Organisation European Stroke Organization European Academy of Neurology
Course Director: Prof. dr. Vida Demarin, FAAN, FAHA, FESO, FEAN, Fellow of Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts University of Zagreb, Croatia
Board of Directors: Prof. Dr. Roman Haberl, University of Munich, Germany Prof. Dr. Kurt Niederkorn, University of Graz, Austria Prof. Dr. Tatjana Rundek, University of Miami, USA Prof. Dr. David Russell, Univeristy of Oslo, Norway Dr. Hrvoje Budinčević, Sveti Duh University Hospital, Zagreb
Organizing Committee: Dr Andrijana Bogoje Raspopović, Dubrovnik General Hospital Dr Denis Čerimagić, Dubrovnik General Hospital Dr Mira Ivanković, Dubrovnik General Hospital Dr Dražana Martinović Mamić, Dubrovnik General Hospital Dr Maro Vodopić, Dubrovnik General Hospital
Course Coordinators: Dr Andrijana Bogoje Raspopović Dr Petra Črnac E-mail: Tel: +385 1 551 31 37
Venue of the course: Inter-University Centre Don Frane Bulića 4, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia Web-site: www.iuc.hr
Organizers: International Institute for Brain Health Croatian Stroke Society School of Medicine, University Of Zagreb Inter University Centre Dubrovnik WFN Applied Research Group on the Organisation and Delivery of Care  Central and Eastern European Stroke Society Society for Neuropsychiatry
Technical Organizer: Materia Medica d.o.o. E-mail:   Phone/ Fax: +385 1 551 31 37